Press "Enter" to skip to content

Our Team

Ivan Martinez

Ivan Martinez

Managing Editor

Ivan accomplished the Degree of Bachelors in Management Information Systems. Earlier, he was working as a Business Analyst. However, his zeal to connect with people and share the knowledge pushed him into the field of writing. Lately, Market Research 24 Business section team celebrated Ivan’s successful 5 years with our news portal. As the Head of the Business Department, he shows active involvement in the quality check of every news report created by his team. At the same time, he never fails to show his superlative proofreading and editing skills along with the precise presentation abilities while writing news for the Market Research 24 platform.

Email: ivan.m@marketresearch24.us

Phone: +1 352-842-6427

Minnie Rhodes

Minnie Rhodes

Sr. Content Writer & Editor

Minnie is a B.A. in Astronomy Degree-holder with approximately 5 years of experience in the writing field. She is known for the extraordinary performance in work and is the Sr. Content Writer & Editor of the Science Department from last 2 years. Due to her superb personality with tremendous patience, she always comes out of every critical situation skillfully. She believes in keeping herself up-to-date on all the current computer skills. At the same time, her extreme self-control and outstanding listening skills have made her the most favorite team member at Market Research 24. She can write a news report on any topic in the Science domain.

Email: minnie.r@marketresearch24.us

Phone: +1 352-990-4179

Diane Karn

Diane Karn

Sr. Content Writer

Diane holds a Degree in Master of Advanced Study in Health Informatics. Her writings are mostly focused on developing a contemporary approach in the Healthcare sector that allows the combination of information technology, computer science, and knowledge management for the complete advancement of health services. Diane is actively present in the writing field from the last 2 years and holds a total of 4 years of experience in the Health sector. Before entering into the field of writing, she has worked as a Senior Informatics Analyst for about 2 years. At present, she serves as the Sr. Content Writer of the Health Department at Market Research 24.

Email: diane.k@marketresearch24.us

Phone: +1 352-040-3118

Gary Swords

Gary Swords

Contributing Author

Gary has a total experience of 6 years in the field of Technology. He has completed Engineering Degree and is actively involved in the writing field from the last 5 years. He works as the Contributing Author at Market Research 24’s Technology section and believes that a writer is not just a wordsmith and one should enter into the field of writing only if they have a passion to write. With a combination of stronghold on the writing field and giant experience, he easily carries out all the activities skillfully. At the same time, he always gives first preference to the work satisfaction and sees that all team members give 100% to their work.

Email: gary.s@marketresearch24.us

Phone: +1 352-260-3841

Editorial Staff Emails & Contact Information

Ivan Martinezivan.m@marketresearch24.us | +1 352-842-6427
Minnie Rhodesminnie.r@marketresearch24.us | +1 352-990-4179
Diane Karndiane.k@marketresearch24.us | +1 352-040-3118
Gary Swordsgary.s@marketresearch24.us | +1 352-260-3841

General Email Addresses

news.room@marketresearch24.us
editor@marketresearch24.us